RentalPartners Interested in renting Clair Brothers products? Our rental partners would be more than happy to find the right solution for your needs.

Rental Partners Contact List

Regions Served Rental Partner Name Contact Email Phone Website
Argentina Giordano Sonido Fabian Giordano giordanosonido@gmail.com +54 91138079368 giordanosonido.com
Australia MSP Custom Audio Solutions Gabriel Zouain master.sound@bigpond.com +61 409-908-090  
Colombia Evolution Sound S.A.S. Alfonso Puentes evolution.gerencia@gmail.com +571-314-471-1011  
France Audio Concept Dominique Maurel audioconcept@nordnet.fr +33 (0) 5.63.20.54.32 audioconcept.fr
Georgia Sound City Genadi Mamedov gena@soundcity.ge +995 599 507 693 www.soundcity.ge
Hong Kong & China Beijing TianYin CaiYun International Culture & Media Co., Ltd Ma Xin tycyaudio@gmail.com +86 13911865628  
Hong Kong & China Reyn Yang Professional Sound Co., Ltd Joe Chiu reynyang@ms46.hinet.net +86 21 64050598  
Indonesia Clair Brothers Indonesia Benyamin Ellyas ellyas@clairbrothersindonesia.com +621 559 58508  
Italy B-Happy Fabrizio Persico info@b-happy.it +39 0372 808797 b-happy.it
Italy Stagelight Cristiano Pantalla info@stagelight.it +39 347 4861654 stagelight.it
Lithuania MEX PRO   vaidotas@mexpro.lt +370 (5) 241 21 05 mexpro.lt
The Netherlands Triple Showtechniek Rene Tielen rene@tripleshow.nl +31(0)299 – 433 101 www.tripleshow.nl
Singapore CBS Productions Pte Ltd Weng Yip Choong   +65 9236 2828  
Singapore MonsterAV Pte Ltd Nicholas Chua nicholas@monsterav.com.sg +(65) 67698006  
Singapore Niche AV (S) Pte Ltd Alex Goh Tiam Hock alex@nichepro.com +(65) 6744 0013  
South Korea Funny Sound Jicheol Kwan kjee71@hanmail.net (82)010-5411-8157  
South Korea Munwha Sound Daeyoung Hong sm4430@naver.com (82)011-896-9284  
South Korea Sky Sound Cunjae Lee bdsoho@hanmail.net (82)010-9145-7806  
South Korea Star Networks Sukeun Oh osukeun@hanmail.net (82)010-3346-7022  
South Korea Total Korea Hwankyun Shin hkshin0007@gmail.com  (82)010-5253-2477  
Thailand Ten Years After Audio Prapol Suksantsompob tenyearsafter@gmail.com + 662 9466983  
Turkey Lotus Technology Oktay Karasoglu oktay@lotusteknoloji.com +90 (212) 216 07 87 www.lotusteknoloji.com